BETA Council

Home » About » Governance » BETA Council » BETA Council
BETACouncil-1024x371 2020

The BETA Council, which is the governing board of BETARMA, has 15 authorized positions, with 12 positions currently filled by nine hospital executives, two hospital directors and BETARMA’s CEO, who serves in a non-voting capacity.

Left to right

Charlie Harrison, CEO
Mountains Community Hospital

Kevin Woodward, VP and CFO
Enloe Medical Center

Donna Hefner, President and CEO
Sierra View Local Health Care District
BETA Council Chair

Robert Fries, Vice President and CFO
UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital Oakland

Tom Wander, CEO
BETA Healthcare Group

Scott Chapple, COO
Oroville Hospital

Dave Morony, CFO
Casa Colina Hospital and Centers for Healthcare

Kathy Omachi, Board Chair
Sierra Kings District Hospital

Larry Lewis, CEO
Pioneers Memorial Hospital

Not Pictured:

Pete Delgado, President and CEO
Salinas Valley Memorial Healthcare System

Mike Moye, General Counsel
Alameda Health System

Michael J. Wallace, Director
Washington Hospital Healthcare System

Scroll to Top