BETA Council

Home » About » Governance » BETA Council

The BETA Council, which is the governing board of BETARMA, has 15 authorized positions, with 10 positions currently filled by ten hospital executives and BETARMA’s CEO, who serves in a non-voting capacity.

BETA Council

Donna Hefner, President and CEO
Sierra View Local Health Care District
BETA Council Chair

Scott Chapple, COO
Oroville Hospital
Vice Chair

Michael J. Wallace, Director
Washington Hospital Healthcare System

Mike Moye, General Counsel
Alameda Health System

Pete Delgado, President and CEO
Salinas Valley Memorial Healthcare System

Dr. Gary Gray, CEO
Natividad Medical Center

Corey Grove, CEO (Ex-Officio Council Member)
BETA Healthcare Group

Charlie Harrison, CEO
Mountains Community Hospital

Larry Lewis, CEO
Pioneers Memorial Hospital

Dave Morony, CFO
Casa Colina Hospital and Centers for Healthcare

Kevin Woodward, VP and CFO
Enloe Medical Center

Scroll to Top